Reviews

Reviews

Below are some of the comments recently received from our customers. It is very rewarding to get such positive feedback and we are proud to have so many satisfied customers.

Good Morning Jon.

Just a short line to thank you for a perfect arrangement & delivery.

The contact from the delivery company was excellent and the delivery went smoothly.

Thank you once again and I hope to be doing business with you again soon.

Best Regards

Irving.

 

Mr Irvine ordered the Four Seasons lounge set for his home in Spain. We had to deliver on a specific date and our delivery company did us proud.

April 2018

hi
 
just to say - the table and chairs arrived safely last Thursday (sorry for slow acknowledgment)
 
Very happy with them - and thanks for processing and dispatching so quickly.
 
Regards
Neil

 

Neil ordered the Windsor 90 round patio set in black - April 2018

Last modified on Tuesday, 24 April 2018 14:12

Good Morning,

I am very happy with the garden furniture I purchased, good quality, good price, arrived promptly and in good condition.

Easy to assemble, looks good too.

I was disappointed when there was a nut and bolt missing from the package and I requested a replacement, the replacement was sent and I was slugged the postage this end (not good practice given that it should have been there initially).

I did e mail to make someone aware of this and I didn't hear a thing about it.

Regards,
 
Mr Hodge ordered the Knightsbridge bistro set with 4 chairs. April 2018.
Unfortunately, his email to us regarding the excess postage was not reecived so we were unaware of this. He has now been refunded his excess postage charge.

We are delighted with our new patio set and can't wait for the Summer to set it up and enjoy using it! We are very pleased with the quality and finish of both the table and chairs, the parasol and cushions complete the look perfectly! We received first class service and our order was delivered on the correct day. Wouldn't hesitate to order further items. Thank you, Mrs K Goddard.

 

Mrs Goddard orderd the Marlborough round patio set in stone colour - April 2018

We have a house on the costa del sol and we wanted some aluminium garden furniture delivered to us from the UK. We choose a lounge set from Four Seasons thinking that the delivery charge would be very high. It turned out to be very reasonable and so efficient. We fixed a date when we were going to be at our apartment and the furniture turned up as arranged. It looks fantastic and its so comfortable. We are going to buy more and I think that our neighbours are also sold on it.

We delivered a lounge set for 4 with coffee table to a holiday apartment in Nerja on the Costa Del Sol.

We have just taken delivery of our new patio set. The garden has just been landscaped and the bronze furniture blends in perfectly with our indian sandstone flags.  Four seasons advised me to go with bronze as we were originally thinking black and I am so pleased to take their advice. They couldnt have been more helpful.  Will definitely recommend.

Thank you Four Seasons - Jill

JIll purchased our Countess oval patio set with 6 chairs in bronze - March 2018

Ordered 2 sunloungers, came promptly. Had a query which was answered very quickly. Just need some nice weather so we can lounge on them 

Mrs Salter ordered 2 sunlounger sin bronze with green cushions - March 2018

I ordered one of the garden benches a couple of years ago and still looks great love the fact i dont have to paint it each year.Easy to put together. Maybe going order a table and matching chairs this year. I would reccomended to anyone else.

 

Mr Broom ordered a lattice bench in black in 2013. 

ge Hi
This furniture is absolutely fantastic. We bought a table and 10chairs in spring 2013, they have been the best money we ever spent. So many happy days with family sitting comfortably for hours over breakfast, lunch or long summer evenings. 

We added a couple of sunloungers last year so that we could have a little snooze in between gardening. I couldn’t be happier. 

Customer service is brilliant responding very quickly to any questions regarding assembly and delivering exactly on time. 

Fabulous company with really high spec furniture.

I will send a couple of photos of the furniture in situ looks as beautiful 4 years on !

Kindest regards

IMG 0439IMG 0437

 

Maria purchased the Blenheim oval patio set and two matching sunloungers. Still looking as new after 4 years.

Last modified on Sunday, 07 January 2018 17:07
 
We have an eight seater and a four seater oval table and chairs. The eight seater is now approximately ten years old and looks just as good as when we purchased it - in spite of having been moved from one house to another some five times!
This furniture is superbly manufactured and is built to last and endure the outside. Can't recommend enough.
 
Mr Pearce purchased the Blenheim oval table and the Windsor round table in Bronze. Review written January 2018
Page 1 of 13

Cheshire showroom open 7 days by appointment. Call 01925 732751 to arrange your visit.

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM

We are donating £5 to Great Ormand Street for every customer review or photograph that we publish on our website. Help us to help them.

Supporting Great Ormand Street Hospital

Fast and economical delivery to France, Spain, Portugal and Italy

FOUR SEASONS INTERNATIONAL

Login / Sign Up

Shopping cart

 x 

Cart empty