Reviews

Reviews

Below are some of the comments recently received from our customers. It is very rewarding to get such positive feedback and we are proud to have so many satisfied customers.

I ordered one of the garden benches a couple of years ago and still looks great love the fact i dont have to paint it each year.Easy to put together. Maybe going order a table and matching chairs this year. I would reccomended to anyone else.

 

Mr Broom ordered a lattice bench in black in 2013. 

ge Hi
This furniture is absolutely fantastic. We bought a table and 10chairs in spring 2013, they have been the best money we ever spent. So many happy days with family sitting comfortably for hours over breakfast, lunch or long summer evenings. 

We added a couple of sunloungers last year so that we could have a little snooze in between gardening. I couldn’t be happier. 

Customer service is brilliant responding very quickly to any questions regarding assembly and delivering exactly on time. 

Fabulous company with really high spec furniture.

I will send a couple of photos of the furniture in situ looks as beautiful 4 years on !

Kindest regards

IMG 0439IMG 0437

 

Maria purchased the Blenheim oval patio set and two matching sunloungers. Still looking as new after 4 years.

Last modified on Sunday, 07 January 2018 17:07
 
We have an eight seater and a four seater oval table and chairs. The eight seater is now approximately ten years old and looks just as good as when we purchased it - in spite of having been moved from one house to another some five times!
This furniture is superbly manufactured and is built to last and endure the outside. Can't recommend enough.
 
Mr Pearce purchased the Blenheim oval table and the Windsor round table in Bronze. Review written January 2018

 

We are very pleased with the garden furniture.  It is high quality and looks superb.  When there was a problem with the delivery, it was sorted out within 24 hours. 

Regards,

Philip Clarke

 

Mr Clarke purchased the countess oval patio set in Black.  He recived a stone coloured table by mistake but this was replaced within 24hrs.

Thank you for safe and prompt delivery. The bench and table are most satisfactory and pressed into immediate use.
 
Excellent service;  many thanks, Patricia Robinson.
 
Mrs Robinson purchased the lattice bench with matching coffee table - August 2017
 
Dear Sir
I'm delighted with the quality of the garden furniture and it looks fabulous in my garden. 
 
Mrs Ord purchased the Windsor 90 round patio set and a matching bench in bronze - August 2017
Last modified on Friday, 22 September 2017 14:07
Having done a lot of research before buying our garden furniture we found nothing that compared in respect of warranty and price. Although always a risk buying on-line we were not at all disappointed. High quality and real heavy tables and chairs exceeding all others we had seen with other suppliers. 
 
The order process and delivery were all very efficient as was my request to order a matching parasol retrospectively several weeks after delivery.
 
Overall very happy customers - thank you - highly recommended.
 
Mrs Deakin purchased the Sandringham rectangular patio set in black - August 2017
 
 

Fantastic first class service from John & his son Max ?
John confirmed our delivery day/time and as promised the delivery was spot on time for both visits.
Once erected which is so simple (must be easy as a girlfriend and I but the whole thing together) then being totally impressed as the furniture looks stunning immediately contacted John to supply two sun loungers.
The quality defenetly stands out as solid cast aluminium garden furniture 
This was not an impulse purchase as we had been looking at similar furniture for sometime, however nothing stood out in quality or value as those available from Four Seasons garden furniture. Extremely pleased thank you. ?

 

Mrs Giles orderd the Regent 8 seater round set in stone colour with 2 matching sunloungers

Hi

 
To be frank we were a bit disappointed by the Chatsworth 4-6 seater table being slightly smaller than we were led to believe. The table would have better been classed as a four seater. I noticed that there were no photographs on your website of anyone actually sitting at the tables which didn’t help.
 Aside from that the items seem to be well made, and the table was easy to put together. I do have my doubts though about the plastic adjustable feet on the chairs lasting the course but that is an acceptable minor issue.

 

Mr & Mrs Dixon ordered the Chatsworth 6 seater oval set in black - July 2017.

This set is suitable where space is limited or when you would only use it occasionally as a 6 seater.  We always carry plenty of spare adjustable feet in stock and are happy to replace where necessary.

We were initially wary of purchasing our garden furniture online, without the benefit of being able to try for comfort first, but after reading the positive reviews and speaking to Four Seasons, we decided to order the four seater lounge set.
 
We are thrilled with our purchase. The generously sized chairs are extremely comfortable and are heavy enough that we won't have to worry about them being blown across the garden in windy weather.
 four seasons lounge set
We will hopefully add to our furniture with a dining set next summer!'
 
Mrs Newman purchased the Four Seasons Lounge set in black with black cushions - July 2017

Page 1 of 12

WARRINGTON SHOWROOM NOW OPEN. CALL US ON 01925 732751 TO ARRANGE A VISIT.

Visit our Showroom

We are donating £5 to Great Ormand Street for every customer review or photograph that we publish on our website. Help us to help them.

Supporting Great Ormand Street Hospital

Fast and economical delivery to France, Spain, Portugal and Italy

FOUR SEASONS INTERNATIONAL

Login / Sign Up

Shopping cart

 x 

Cart empty