Reviews

Reviews

Below are some of the comments recently received from our customers. It is very rewarding to get such positive feedback and we are proud to have so many satisfied customers.

Thank you for safe and prompt delivery. The bench and table are most satisfactory and pressed into immediate use.
 
Excellent service;  many thanks, Patricia Robinson.
 
Mrs Robinson purchased the lattice bench with matching coffee table - August 2017
 
Dear Sir
I'm delighted with the quality of the garden furniture and it looks fabulous in my garden. 
 
Mrs Ord purchased the Windsor 90 round patio set and a matching bench in bronze - August 2017
Last modified on Friday, 22 September 2017 14:07
Having done a lot of research before buying our garden furniture we found nothing that compared in respect of warranty and price. Although always a risk buying on-line we were not at all disappointed. High quality and real heavy tables and chairs exceeding all others we had seen with other suppliers. 
 
The order process and delivery were all very efficient as was my request to order a matching parasol retrospectively several weeks after delivery.
 
Overall very happy customers - thank you - highly recommended.
 
Mrs Deakin purchased the Sandringham rectangular patio set in black - August 2017
 
 

Fantastic first class service from John & his son Max ?
John confirmed our delivery day/time and as promised the delivery was spot on time for both visits.
Once erected which is so simple (must be easy as a girlfriend and I but the whole thing together) then being totally impressed as the furniture looks stunning immediately contacted John to supply two sun loungers.
The quality defenetly stands out as solid cast aluminium garden furniture 
This was not an impulse purchase as we had been looking at similar furniture for sometime, however nothing stood out in quality or value as those available from Four Seasons garden furniture. Extremely pleased thank you. ?

 

Mrs Giles orderd the Regent 8 seater round set in stone colour with 2 matching sunloungers

Hi

 
To be frank we were a bit disappointed by the Chatsworth 4-6 seater table being slightly smaller than we were led to believe. The table would have better been classed as a four seater. I noticed that there were no photographs on your website of anyone actually sitting at the tables which didn’t help.
 Aside from that the items seem to be well made, and the table was easy to put together. I do have my doubts though about the plastic adjustable feet on the chairs lasting the course but that is an acceptable minor issue.

 

Mr & Mrs Dixon ordered the Chatsworth 6 seater oval set in black - July 2017.

This set is suitable where space is limited or when you would only use it occasionally as a 6 seater.  We always carry plenty of spare adjustable feet in stock and are happy to replace where necessary.

We were initially wary of purchasing our garden furniture online, without the benefit of being able to try for comfort first, but after reading the positive reviews and speaking to Four Seasons, we decided to order the four seater lounge set.
 
We are thrilled with our purchase. The generously sized chairs are extremely comfortable and are heavy enough that we won't have to worry about them being blown across the garden in windy weather.
 four seasons lounge set
We will hopefully add to our furniture with a dining set next summer!'
 
Mrs Newman purchased the Four Seasons Lounge set in black with black cushions - July 2017

Dear Sirs
 
I am writing to say how pleased we are with our garden furniture although if you could arrange some nicer weather to go with it, it would be even better!  We were also pleasantly surprised at how quickly our order arrived.
 
 

Jane Bennet

 

Mrs Bennet ordered the Windsor 90 round patio set in bronze - July 2017

 

Absolutely love my new garden furniture. I did wonder if I had done the right thing buying on line but I shouldn't of worried. My delivery was a day late but it came safely packed on a pallet. I think the furniture is very stylish and is a lovely addition to my garden.

Mrs Bonner ordered the Windsor 90round patio set in black - July 2017

 

image1.JPG

10 x windsor round patio set in black on the lawn of a country house hotel in HampshireIMG 20170711 085732

Last modified on Friday, 14 July 2017 09:12

We were extremely pleased with the furniture.  Superb quality, efficient quick delivery, packed extremely well and it looks stunning in the garden.  So many of our friends have commented on it and we have had no hesitation in informing them where we purchased it from.  We were particularly pleased that the chairs are welded, rather than bolted together and that they are stackable.  

I am enclosing a photo and, as you can see, it just looks as though it was made for our patio area.

Thank you once again and if you are able to forward a rubber foot and a small tin of touch up paint, that would be very much appreciated.

Kind regards

)Furniture 3

Mrs Wear purchased the Windsor patio set in stone - June 2017

Page 1 of 12

Why not visit our showroom in Warrington, Cheshire? Please call 01925 732751 for directions and to arrange a visit

Visit our Showroom

We are donating £5 to Great Ormand Street for every customer review or photograph that we publish on our website. Help us to help them.

Supporting Great Ormand Street Hospital

Fast and economical delivery to France, Spain, Portugal and Italy

FOUR SEASONS INTERNATIONAL

Login / Sign Up

Shopping cart

 x 

Cart empty