Reviews

Below are some of the comments recently received from our customers. It is very rewarding to get such positive feedback and we are proud to have so many satisfied customers.

Excellent support

We purchased a 10 seater Blenheim package in August. We had excellent support from the sales and administration functions throughout. The table and chairs are excellent quality and we do not hesitate to recommend the furniture to friends. Be warned, though, this is a large table and it is fairly heavy so help will be needed if the delivery is via courier to kerbside. We look forward to many years of entertaining around the table. C. McInally Mr Mcinally purchased the Blenheim 10 seater oval patio set in black - August 2019
read more ⟶

Really impressed

Jon, We took delivery of the garden furniture on Friday and I am really impressed with the quality. It’s that good, I’m hoping you can do us another deal if we order some more from you. Mr Sherratt ordered the Marlborough round patio set in black and the Windsor 90 round patio set in black. November 2019
read more ⟶

Robust and practical

We are very pleased with our 8-seater bronze set. It is robust and practical and shows every sign that it will pass the test of time well in the future. The lattice design adds grace to our garden. After we ordered the set it arrived quickly on the day expected and was well-packaged for protection. Jon gave helpful assistance over the phone pre-sale, which supplemented the generally excellent web site. Mr Lavington purchased the Marlborough round patio set in bronze- August 2019
read more ⟶

Fantastic

I ordered a round table and four chairs from your company about two weeks ago. The quality and appearance of the furniture is fantastic. I ordered the items by telephone and was given the price and date I would receive the furniture. I received the goods on the date stated, the delivery driver was very polite and helpful. The furniture was well packaged and of excellent quality and certainly value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Mrs James ordered the Windsor 90 round patio set in Bronze - August 2019
read more ⟶

Absolutely delighted

Review: Absolutely delighted with this set and happy to say it was sunny the day it arrived (see photos)! It is excellent quality and just what we were looking for. I will be purchasing from you again as we are looking for an eight-seater set for the other side of the patio. Perfect option for leaving out all year round. Thank you. Kate purchased the Windsor 90 round patio set in black - August 2019. See picture.
read more ⟶

We're delighted with the furniture

Hi there Just to let you know that the furniture arrived yesterday morning. I was away when it was delivered so it was late last night that I saw the whole furniture. We're delighted with the furniture and it's lovely to see them in our garden. Thank you to John who assist me in purchasing them until the end of processing it. Kind regards Maria. Maria ordered the Windsor round patio set in Stone colour - August 2019
read more ⟶

Strongly recommended

Just received the Windsor Round set in bronze with lime green accessories - looks fab in the garden. Furniture is of great quality and maintenance free which is ideal. Service from FourSeasons was excellent. Strongly recommended!. July 2019.
read more ⟶

All looks great on our new patio

Review: Purchased the Blenheim oval table with 10 chairs last month.We can comfortably fit 10 around the table.Also bought two loungers.Would happily recommend Four Seasons. Very helpful on the phone when I needed to re-arrange my delivery and even add items to it. All looks great on our new patio!
read more ⟶

Look forward to many years using our new garden furniture

Name: David Surgett Review: We recently purchased the Countess oval patio set with six chairs and two lounge chairs. We have found the quality of the product to be excellent and it looks really good on our patio.We dealt with Jon over the phone and via email and found him to be extremely helpful and friendly. We would certainly recommend this company and their products to anyone who wishes to buy garden furniture. We look forward to many years of using our new garden furniture
read more ⟶

Many thanks for the lovely garden furniture

Hi, Many thanks for our lovely garden furniture, which we are enjoying so much! I took some photos of the furniture in the garden yesterday, which you are welcome to use on your website, if they are helpful. I am sending them in separate emails following this message. Kind regards, Ann Reid.
read more ⟶

Really pleased with it

We visited your show room recently and bought this set, we are really pleased with it. Mrs Glen purchased the Windsor 90 round patio set - July 2019
read more ⟶

We will buy from you again

The furniture we ordered arrived bang on time and was very securely packaged. We opened it all as soon as possible and found no defects. Following assembly it is now adorning our patio.. Well done! We are pleased with the quality and will buy again from you. Mr Woolley ordered the Windsor 90 2 seater patio set in bronze - June 2019
read more ⟶

Such good value

I am delighted with my purchase of a cast aluminium lounger. It is strong and sturdy and large - like a day bed when the back is in full reclined position - it is large enough that my dog is able to lounge on it with me for a snooze. The wheels make it easy to wheel into any position in the garden. As it is cast aluminium I can leave it out in the rain unlike my wooden loungers which are a pain to bring in and out with the changeable British weather. The cushion for the lounger is good quality, thick and comfortable. The lounger was expensive but I will get so much use out of it for years to come that it becomes good value.
read more ⟶